Click here to see our independent affiliate health specialist partners


Our independent health specialist partners


HAVAS Just:: Healthcare Communications | Global Network | Countries

Chris Smith

16 Washington Street, Suite 204 Morristown, NJ 07960
973-442-1555
chris.smith@smithsolve.com

+

Marta Dourado

Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan, 1550 – 15º andar
04711-130 - São Paulo - SP - Brasil
(0055) 115095-3860-3866
mdourado@fundamento.com.br

+

David Curtin

(00)353 1 8209466
(00)353 (0) 86 28 32 123
david@curtin.ie

+

Stefan Gijssels

Brussels
+32 473 710 425
stefan@seboio.com

+

Isabelle Genin

30 boulevard Jean Jaures- 92100 Boulogne- France
00336 85 54 68 85
isabelle.genin@healthxpertise; isagenin@free.fr

+

Carlos Mateos

c/ Tren de Arganda 8I, bajo A. 28032 Madrid
(0034) 91 223 6678
(0034) 685 536 816
cmateos@comsalud.es

+

Caroline de Jongh

Dorpstraat 103 4851CL Ulvenhout
+31 6 55151606
Caroline@publiceyes.nl

+

Dr. Klaus Schrage

Rathausplatz 12 – 14 D- 65760 Eschborn
49 (0) 6196 – 77 66 - 122
49 (0)176 24 112 991
schrage@cgc-pr.com

+

Agnieszka Stasiewicz-Swinney

ul. Glebowa 18f, 02-988 Warsaw, Poland
0048 607 370 108
(0048) 607 370 108
commstart@commstart.pl

+

Diego Freri

Viale Andrea Doria, 14 - 20124 Milano – Italy
0039 0287399173
0039 335 8378332
diego.freri@hcc-milano.com

+

Rolf Gulliksen

Kungsgatan 37, 103 65 Stockholm, Sweden
00 46 70 262 96 28
00 46 702 629 628
rolf.gulliksen@springtime.nu

+

Kamal Narayan Omer

A-8, Pamposh Enclave, Greater Kailash 1
New Delhi-110048, India
91 11 49353017
91 9999605131
kamal@teamworkpublicrelations.com

+

Marianne Blamire

168 Robinson Road, 12-01 Capital Tower, Singapore 068912
0065 6340 7324
Sarah B (0065) 9630 5022
Marianne.Blamire@saltsingapore.com

+

Astrid Maharani Prajogo

Jl. Pondok Jaya X/26 Mampang, Jakarta 12730
(0062) 8158744670
astrid@tmhealth.co.id

+

John Morton

Level 12, 1 Elizabeth Plaza, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
(0061) 289047300
jmorton@ethicalstrategies.com.au

+

german saa

Dowa Bldg. Ginza 7-2-22 Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-8158
(0081) 3 3571 5257
g-saa@kyodo-pr.co.jp

+

HAVAS Just:


The HKX Building

3 Pancras Square

London

N1C 4AG